TERMS & CONDITIONS

 1. Introduction

 

The www.taoraywang.com Website is managed and maintained by Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited  with registered office in Shanghai.

 

Access and use of the Website is regulated by the Terms and Conditions (hereafter the "Terms and Conditions"). The access and use of this Website, as well as the purchase of products, imply the reading, knowledge and acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

 

If you do not agree with any or all sections of the Site Terms and Conditions, please refrain from using this Website.

 

The changes and updates of the Terms and Conditions will be notified to the users in the Homepage of the Website as soon as they become applicable, and they will be binding once published on the Website, in this section.

 

  

2. Contents of the Site

 

The access and use of the Website, including the visualization of the web pages, possibility to download information on products, constitute activities carried out by our users, exclusively for personal purposes and not related to any commercial, entrepreneurial and professional activity.

 

The Website contains hypertext links (the "links") to other websites which are not related to the Website.  Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited does not control neither performs monitoring activities on said websites and their contents.  Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited shall not be held liable for the web content of such sites or the rules adopted by the same regarding your privacy and the processing of your Personal Data whilst browsing their website. Therefore, please be careful when connecting to these websites through the links available on the Website and read carefully the relative conditions of use and regulations on privacy. Indeed, these Terms and Conditions of Use and the Privacy Policy of the Website are not applied to websites managed by other subjects other than Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited. The Website provides links to other websites, only with the purpose to facilitate its users in their search and navigation activities, and to facilitate the online hypertext connection to other websites. The activation of the links does not imply any recommendation or warning by Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited for accessing and browsing these websites, neither any guarantee about their contents, services or products offered by said sites and sold to the Internet users.

 

 

3. Liability limits

 

By accessing the site, you will be the only one liable for the use of the Website and its contents. In fact, Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited cannot be deemed liable for the use of the Website and its contents which is not compliant with applicable laws, by any of its users, despite Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited liability for wilful misconduct or gross negligence. In particular, you will be the only one liable for the communication of wrong, false information and data or relative to third parties, without their explicit consent, and for the improper use of said data.

 

In conclusion, since all the material will be downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of a selected service at the user's risk, any liability for possible damages to the computer systems or losses of data due to downloading operations, will be borne by the user and cannot be attributed to Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited.  Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited declines all liability for possible damages due to the impossibility to access the services offered on the Website or possible damages caused by viruses, corrupted files, errors, omissions, service interruptions, deletions of contents, problems related to the network, providers or telephone and/or telecommunication connections, non-authorized accesses, data alterations, lack and/or faulty operation of the user's electronic devices.

 

The user is liable for the preservation and use his/her personal information properly and for any detrimental consequence or prejudice derived to Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited or third parties due to improper use, loss, or stealing of said information.

 

 

4. Privacy Policy

 

Please read carefully the Privacy Policy statement - in order to understand how the Website collects and uses your personal data and for which purposes - also applied to users that access the Website and use the relative services.

 

 

5. Intellectual Property Rights

 

All the contents of the Website, in any format, published on the Website, including web pages, graphics, colours, schemes, tools, the characters and design of the Website, the diagrams, layouts, methods, processes, functions and software relative to the Website, are protected by copyright and any other intellectual property right boasted by Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited and other rights of proprietors. The reproduction of the Website and its contents, whether in full or in part, is prohibited in any form, without the explicit written approval of Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited.  Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited boast the exclusive right to authorize or forbid the direct or indirect, temporary or permanent reproduction, in any way or form, whether in full or in part, of the Website and its contents. With regards to the use of the Website, you are exclusively authorized to:

 

(i) view the Site and its contents;

(ii) perform any other temporary reproduction activity which is not related to any personal economic purpose, considered provisional or additional, and integral and essential activity for the visualization of the Website and its contents, and

(iii) any other navigation activity on the Website, performed exclusively in view of a licit use of the same site and its contents.

 

Any additional reproduction activity shall be authorized by Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited from time to time or by the authors of the single works available on the Website, if needed. Said reproduction activities shall be anyhow performed for licit purposes and in compliance with copyrights and all the other intellectual property rights of Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited and authors of the single works available on the Website. Moreover, you are not authorized under any circumstance, to use the contents of the Website and any single work protected by copyright and any other intellectual property right, in any way or form. For example and not limitedly to, you cannot alter or anyhow, modify the protected contents and works without the consent of Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited.6. Made-to-Measure

 

 

6. Made-to-Measure

 

6.1 Introduction - Validity of contract

 

Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before making a purchase. By accessing or using the Website or making an appointment or entering self-measurement to make a purchase, you are accepting the following agreement between the customer (with a minimum age of 18 years) and Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited .

 

All products / fabrics of the Website are subject to availability, which means that we cannot always deliver the order. We will inform you as soon as possible, if the product you have requested is not available and, if you agree so, we may offer an alternative product of equivalent or higher quality, or of equal value.

 

Please keep in mind that your order will only be processed if you have placed the order correctly and we have received a valid payment.

 

As soon as we receive your payment, Shanghai Gongyun Company Limitedwill send out a confirmation email to the email address stated in your customer profile. For users who provide a phone number only, a confirmation message will be sent to the phone number using SMS. It is your responsibility to provide a functioning email address or phone number and to check the order confirmation thoroughly for possible errors.

 

It is important that you contact us immediately in case you wish to correct any details in your order. Information about the status of the order is accessible via the customer's account at any time. Upon the receipt of the goods through the customer, the contract is regarded as concluded.

 

6.2 Online product information (images)

 

Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited continues to make every effort to display as accurately as possible the information and colours of our products and fabrics online. Due to limitations in technology, Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited cannot guarantee that the exact product colour or texture will be accurately displayed at your device screen.

 

In order to see and feel the individual fabrics, we recommend booking a personal appointment at our studio.

 

6.3 Prices

 

Prices displayed on the Website include VAT. For orders with self-measurement, the final amount of the order will be displayed in the shopping bag. For any customisation requested during fitting at our studio, prices will be agreed with the customer before finalising the order.

 

6.4 Payment Terms

 

For self-measurement orders without customisation, we accept payment upfront through Alipay.  For appointment order bookings or orders with customisation, when appointment order booking is made online, no payment is required – payment will be made once measurements are taken and customisations confirmed.

 

6.5 Cancellation

 

As the products are made-to-measure, there is no cancellation after placing an order.

 

6.6 Order Lead Time

 

Our team of experts will need between 4 and 5 working days to create and prepare your made-to-measure garments.

 

6.7 Delivery

 

Delivery will be made by courier services. In general, the domestic express delivery to major cities will take 2-3 working days, international express to major cities will take 2-3 working days (Customer needs to bear the tariff and freight), For other areas please consult our customer service.You can check your order status online.

 

6.8 Refunds / Adjustments

 

If measurements were taken at our studio during a personal appointment:

-If the customer is not satisfied with the fitting, we will review and adjust the garment free of charge

If customer provided self-measurements online:

-If the Clothes doesn’t fit because measurements of the item does not match the ones given by the customer, we will adjust The size of the clothes free of charge.

-It is the customer’s responsibility to ensure that the measurements provided online are accurate. Please follow the measuring instructions provided. If you need further advice please contact us.

 

6.9 Returns

 

Please refer to section 6.5 and 6.8, return must be authorized by customer service department. Return Goods returned must be packaged in the same way it was originally sent.

 

7. Modifications

 

Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of these Terms and Conditions, at any time. It is your responsibility to check these Terms and Conditions periodically for changes.

 

8. Information

 

For assistance, suggestions and other general information on the services offered by the Website, please contact Shanghai Gongyun Company Limited, by email at info@taoraywang.com.

条款与条件

1. 前言

 

www.taoraywang.com 网站由上海共允服饰有限公司管理和维护,该公司注册办公室位于上海。

网站的登入与使用根据《条款与条件》管理。登入和使用本网站,以及购买产品的行为,均暗示已阅读、知悉并接受《条款与条件》。

若对上述《条款与条件》的全部或任一章节有异议,请停止使用该网站。

对《条款与条件》进行的修改和更新,将在第一时间,在网站主页通知所有用户,且在网站发布后,立即在本章节下生效。

 

2. 网站内容

 

网站的登入和使用,包括网站页面的视觉化,下载产品信息的潜在行为,构成用户发生的仅出于个人原因,并不涉及任何商业、企业和专业的活动。

 

网站包含导向其它网站,但与本网站不相关的超文本链接(“链接”)。上海共允服饰有限公司既不控制也不监管上述网站及其内容。上海共允服饰有限公司,对上述网站的内容和在浏览这些网站时所接受的有关隐私和个人信息处理方面的条款规定,不承担法律责任。因此,通过网站链接前往这些网站时,请谨慎,并仔细阅读关于隐私的相应使用和管理条款。《使用总条款》和《网站隐私政策》不适用于上海共允服饰有限公司以外的其它主体所管理的网站。本网站提供导向其它网站的链接,仅为了协助用户搜索和导航活动,同时辅助导向其它网站的在线超文本连接。链接的激活不暗示上海共允服饰有限公司对于登入和浏览这些网站有任何建议或警示,也不保障上述网站的内容、服务,或其提供并销售给网络用户的产品。

 

3. 责任限制

 

通过登入网站,您将是网站及其内容使用的唯一责任人。事实上,若任何用户对于网站及其内容的使用不遵从适用法律,上海共允服饰有限公司均不负责,而由用户承担故意不当行为或重大过失的法律责任。特别地,在未得到明确同意前,您将是向第三方沟通传达错误信息与数据或相关内容的唯一责任方,也是对上述数据信息进行不当使用的唯一责任方。

 

综上所述,鉴于所有资料都可下载或通过使用指定服务而获得,且由用户承担风险,因此所有可能因下载造成的电脑系统损坏或数据丢失的责任均由用户而非上海共允服饰有限公司承担。因无法获得网站提供的服务,或由病毒,被损文件,错误,遗漏,服务中断,内容删减,网络、供应商或电话和/或电信连接相关问题,未授权登入,数据修改、用户电子设备的操作缺失和/或错误所造成的损坏,上海共允服饰有限公司拒绝承担责任。

 

用户负责保护和正确使用自己的个人信息,并对任何因不当使用、遗失或偷窃上述信息而对上海共允服饰有限公司或第三方造成不利后果或偏见负责。

 

4. 隐私政策

 

请仔细阅读隐私政策声明——从而理解本网站收集和使用您的个人信息的方式以及原因——这同样适用于登入本网站并使用相应服务的用户。

 

5. 知识产权

 

发布在网站上的全部信息,无论形式,包括网页、图片、颜色、设计、工具、网站字体和设计,与网站相关的图表、布局、方法、流程、功能和软件,都受上海共允服饰有限公司所有的版权和其它知识产权,以及其他产权的保护。在未得到上海共允服饰有限公司的书面批准前,不得以任何形式,对网站内容进行整体或部分的复制。上海共允服饰有限公司独家享有授权或禁止以任何方式对网站及其内容进行直接或间接、临时或永久、整体或部分复制的权利。在网站的使用方面,您独家享有以下授权:

 

     (i) 查阅网站及其内容;

     (ii) 不出于任何个人经济目的而对网站进行暂时或额外的,也是对于网站及其内容的视觉化必需且关键的,临时性复制,和

     (iii) 因正当使用同一网站及其内容,而独家在网站上进行的任何其他导航活动。

 

若有必要,任何额外的复制活动都应由上海共允服饰有限公司不时进行授权,或由网站单幅作品的作者授权。上述复制活动应出于正当合法理由,并遵守上海共允服饰有限公司和网站上单幅作品的作者的版权及所有其它知识产权。此外,在任何情况下,都不得以任何方式或形式,使用受版权和其它知识产权保护的网站内容和单幅作品。例如,但不限于,在未获得上海公允服饰有限公司的同意前,不得改变或以任何方式,修改受保护的内容和作品。

 

6. 小高定

 

6.1介绍 - 合同的有效性

 

购买前请仔细阅读这些条款和条件。 通过访问或使用本网站或进行预约或进行自我测量以进行购买,您将接受客户(最低年龄18岁)与上海共允服饰有限公司之间的以下协议。

 

本网站的所有产品/布料都视可用性而定,这意味着我们无法保证100%交付订单。 如果您所要求的产品无法交付,我们会尽快通知您,如果您同意,我们可能会提供同等或更高质量或同等价值的替代产品。

 

请记住,只有您正确下订单并且我们已收到有效付款,才能处理您的订单。

 

一旦我们收到您的付款,上海共允服饰有限公司将发送确认电子邮件到您的客户资料中所述的电子邮件地址。 对于只提供电话号码的用户,我们会使用短信将确认信息发送到电话号码。 您有责任提供有效的电子邮件地址或电话号码,并彻底检查订单确认是否有可能的错误。

 

如果您希望更正订单中的任何细节,请立即联系我们。 有关订单状态的信息可以随时通过客户的账户访问。 通过客户收到货物后,合同即视为已结束。

 

6.2在线产品信息(图片)

 

上海共允服饰有限公司将尽一切努力,尽可能准确地在线显示我们产品和面料的信息和颜色。 由于技术上的限制,上海共允服饰有限公司不能保证产品本身的颜色和质地可在您的设备屏幕上准确显示。

 

为了看到和感受各种面料,我们建议在我们的工作室预约个人预约。

 

6.3价格

 

网站上显示的价格包括增值税。 对于具有自我测量的订单,最终的订单金额将显示在购物袋中。 对于在我们工作室试衣期间要求的任何定制,价格将在最终完成订单之前与客户达成一致。

 

6.4付款条款

 

对于没有定制的自我测量订单,我们接受支付宝预付款。 对于预约订单或定制订单,当预约订单在网上进行时,不需要付款,一旦进行了测量和定制确认,即可付款。

 

6.5取消

 

由于产品是定制的,订单生效后无法取消。

 

6.6订单交货期

 

收到全额付款和尺寸后,我们的专家团队需要在4至5周之间创建和准备定制服装。

 

6.7送达

 

通过快递送达。一般情况下,国内快递主要城市2-3个工作日,国际快递主要城市2-3个工作日(需要客人承担关税和运费),其他区域请咨询客服。 您可以在线查看您的订单状态。

 

6.8退款/调整

 

如果在个人预约期间在我们的工作室进行了测量:

- 如果顾客对配件不满意,我们将免费检查和调整服装。

如果客户在线提供自我测量:

- 如果由于服装的尺寸与客户提供的尺寸不符,如果物品不合适,我们将免费调整服装尺寸。

- 确保在线提供的测量结果准确是客户的责任。 请按照提供的说明测量。 如果您需要进一步的建议,请联系我们。

 

6.9授权退货

 

请参照6.5与6.8节内容,退货须客服部门授权。退货必须按照最初发送的方式进行包装。

 

7. 修改

 

上海共允服饰有限公司保留随时自行决定更改,修改,添加或删除部分条款和条件的权利。 您有责任定期检查这些条款和条件的变化。

 

8. 信息

 

有关网站服务内容方面的帮助、建议及其它相关信息,敬请致信info@taoraywang.com,与上海共允服饰有限公司联系。